The Seventh Dimension

Realm of Bodhisattva

Bodhisattva (菩薩) is a person who has attained enlightenment that he or she knows a mission of life so his mind is filled with contribution to others instead of not thinking too much himself, because he or she has already established personal matters and life so that he can spend his life to other happiness. Bodhisattva is a buddhist term and Saint is equivalent to it. Mother Teresa, who had contributed and spent her life to give love others, is one of very typical ones. Those who have already attained such a sacred enlightenment will become a resident in the seventh dimension after they died.

Element of Altruism

Key element of this realm is an altruism. Arhat is a person who still on the way to be bodhisattva by achieving his or her enlightenment, still arhat is more focusing on developing his enlightenment by own disciplines. Once you obtained arhat level now you are ready to communicate with your true self which is your guardian spirit so you will awake of your true mission of your life from your guardian spirit so that you are going to live to fulfill your mission that is to live for others, society and the world. It is said that everyone can enter this seventh dimension through your efforts of this lifetime.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s